CACTES Association Junior Executives 2017-2018

 

Jenny Liu
Executive Secretary
email: jenny.liu@cactesassociation.org

Wendy Qiu
President
email: wendy.qiu@cactesassociation.org

Emily Huang
Director of Marketing
email: emily.huang@cactesassociation.org

Lance Wang
Director of Finance
email: lance.wang@cactesassociation.org

Sohat Sharma
Director of Internal Relations
email: sohatsharma@cactesassociation.org

Anna-Lisa Nguyen
Director of Human Resources
email: annalisa.nguyen@cactesassociation.org


Assistant District Head
Nicholas So
email: nicholas.so@cactesassociation.org

District Head
Wendy Qiu
email: wendy.qiu@cactesassociation.org


Angelina Ge
email: angelina.ge@cactesassociation.org

Coordinators
Crystie Situ
email: crystie.situ@cactesassociation.org

Stephanie Chang
email: stephanie.chang@cactesassociation.org

Danita Su
email: danita.su@cactesassociation.org

 


Assistant District Head
Kelly Yeung
email: kelly.yeung@cactesassociation.org

District Head
Christy Lee
email: christy.lee@cactesassociation.org


Julie Zhu
email: julie.zhu@cactesassociation.org

Coordinators
Evan Liu
email: evan.liu@cactesassociation.org


DELTA DISTRICT

District Head
Jenny Liu
email: jenny.liu@cactesassociation.org


Claudia Wu
email: claudia.wu@cactesassociation.org

Coordinators
Vina Su
email: vina.su@cactesassociation.org

Evan Liu
email: evan.liu@cactesassociation.org



Jehu Lee
email: jehu.lee@cactesassociation.org

District Heads
Stella Wang
email: stella.wang@cactesassociation.org


Jason Mao
email: jason.mao@cactesassociation.org

Community Outreach
Stella Wang
email: stella.wang@cactesassociation.org

Luna Wang
email: luna.wang@cactesassociation.org

Stacy Chao
email: stacy.chao@cactesassociation.org

Lance Wang
email: lance.wang@cactesassociation.org

Jun Liou
email: jun.liou@cactesassociation.org