Wendy Qiu  Director of Vancouver Email: wendy.qiu@cactesassociation.org

Wendy Qiu
Director of Vancouver
Email:
wendy.qiu@cactesassociation.org

  Danita Su  Director of Community Affairs Email: danita.su@cactesassociation.org

Danita Su
Director of Community Affairs
Email:
danita.su@cactesassociation.org

  Stephanie Chen  Director of External Relations Email: stephanie.chen@cactesassociation.org

Stephanie Chen
Director of External Relations
Email:
stephanie.chen@cactesassociation.org

  Nicholas So  Director of External Relations Email: nicholas.so@cactesassociation.org

Nicholas So
Director of External Relations
Email:
nicholas.so@cactesassociation.org

  Brian Chang  Director of Finance Email: brian.chang@cactesassociation.org

Brian Chang
Director of Finance
Email:
brian.chang@cactesassociation.org

  Angelina Ge  Director of Marketing Email: angelina.ge@cactesassociation.org

Angelina Ge
Director of Marketing
Email:
angelina.ge@cactesassociation.org

  Crystie Situ  Director of Internal Relations  Email: crystie.situ@cactesassociation.org

Crystie Situ
Director of Internal Relations
Email:
crystie.situ@cactesassociation.org

  Ivan Chiang  Director of Graphic Design Email: ivan.chiang@cactesassociation.org

Ivan Chiang
Director of Graphic Design
Email:
ivan.chiang@cactesassociation.org

  Vicky Huang  Assistant Director of Operations Email: vicky.huang@cactesassociation.org

Vicky Huang
Assistant Director of Operations
Email:
vicky.huang@cactesassociation.org

  Willy Zhou  Photographer   

Willy Zhou
Photographer